Leadership

President
Ben Horsley, Communications Director
Granite School District
bhorsley@graniteschools.org
801-698-5335

Ben Portrait

 

Vice president
Christina Judd, Public Relations Director
Salt Lake City Police Department
Christina.judd@slcgov.com
801-799-3340

Christina Judd for web

 

Officer-at-large
Tina Brown, PIO
UFA/SLCo Emergency Management
tbrown@unifiedfire.org
801-300-0042

Tina Brown for web


Officer-at-large

Sgt. Spencer Cannon, PIO
Utah County Sheriff’s Office
jamesc@utahcounty.gov
801-404-1912

spencer cannon

Officer-at-large
Jess Gomez, Director of Media Relations
Intermountain Healthcare
jess.gomez@imail.org
801-718-8495

Jess_Gomez

Past President
Roxeanne Vainuku, PIO
West Valley City Police Department
roxeanne.vainuku@wvc-ut.gov
801-503-7678

rox headshot



Secretary
Joe Dougherty, PIO
Utah Dept. of Public Safety
Division of Emergency Management
jdougherty@utah.gov
(801) 664-1530

_MG_0049


Former presidents:

Wade Mathews, Be Ready Utah/Utah DEM, 2017
Justin Hoyal, Salt Lake County Sheriff’s Office, 2016
Steve Sautter, Salt Lake County Emergency Management, 2015
Susan Thomas, Division of Emergency Management, 2014
Joe Dougherty, Division of Emergency Management, 2013
Tammy Kikuchi, Department of Natural Resources, 2011-12
Brian Hyer, Department of Public Safety, 2010-11
Dwayne Baird, Salt Lake City Police, 2003
Paula Ernstrom, DPS, Emergency Services, 2001-03
Shawn Winder, Park City Fire Department, 2001
Chris Kramer, Department of Public Safety, 2000-01
Phil Kirk, Park City Police, 1997-2000

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s