Leadership

President
Roxeanne Vainuku, PIO
West Valley City Police Department
roxeanne.vainuku@wvc-ut.gov

rox headshot

 

Vice President
Ben Horsley, Communications Director
Granite School District
bhorsley@graniteschools.org

Ben Portrait

 

Officer-at-large
Christina Judd, Public Relations Director
Salt Lake City Police Department
Christina.judd@slcgov.com

 

Officer-at-large
Lt. Brian Lohrke, PIO
Unified Police Department
blohrke@updsl.org
801-505-3905

unnamed (2)

 

Officer-at-large
Tina Brown, PIO
South Jordan City
tbrown@sjc.utah.gov
801-300-0042

Tina Brown for web

 

Past President
Wade Mathews, Be Ready Utah program manager
Utah Division of Emergency Management
wmathews@utah.gov
(801) 834-9741

Mathew_Wade_87



Secretary
Joe Dougherty, PIO
Utah Dept. of Public Safety
Division of Emergency Management
jdougherty@utah.gov
(801) 664-1530

_MG_0049


Former presidents:

Wade Mathews, Be Ready Utah/Utah DEM, 2017
Justin Hoyal, Salt Lake County Sheriff’s Office, 2016
Steve Sautter, Salt Lake County Emergency Management, 2015
Susan Thomas, Division of Emergency Management, 2014
Joe Dougherty, Division of Emergency Management, 2013
Tammy Kikuchi, Department of Natural Resources, 2011-12
Brian Hyer, Department of Public Safety, 2010-11
Dwayne Baird, Salt Lake City Police, 2003
Paula Ernstrom, DPS, Emergency Services, 2001-03
Shawn Winder, Park City Fire Department, 2001
Chris Kramer, Department of Public Safety, 2000-01
Phil Kirk, Park City Police, 1997-2000

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s